Sport Casual

Hey folks i’m  back with another update, I hope you all liked my first post. This post is going to be on what I would maybe wear on my days off work. I like to keep things comfy and casual on my days off and this outfit i’m wearing today is something that definitely fits the bill.

img_1637

  Newlook Grey Bodysuit

img_1643

I love these bodysuits they are so comfortable and so easy styled with jeans,shorts or even a skirt. They can be dressed down like I have today with jeans and trainers but you can also dress it up by adding a skirt with a pair of heels and a blazer.

Pull and Bear Stretch Skinny Jeans.

img_1642

I first got a black pair of these gorgeous jeans and the fit is so comfortable that naturally I had to get myself another pair and I don’t regret it.

Adidas Original Jacket

img_1645

I got this blue Adidas Original jacket on a trip to Junction one, iv’e  always wanted it in black but when I spied this blue one,I just had to grab it.

Superga 2750 Linu Cream

img_1650

I saw these a few times and at first I wasn’t to sure about them because I was always after a pair Converse. On a visit to Dublin they caught my eye again and I tried them on, they where so comfortable and still are that I just had to have a pair, and I have never looked back or ever looked for a pair of converse since. I definitely recommend a pair of supergas for everyone. Italian style never goes out of fashion.

The karenlouise

xx

Leave a Reply

