My Wishlist

I have been quite good recently and not been spending to much on make up or clothes, if you are into those two things then I think it’s best to have a wishlist, and I definitely have a wishlist. Here are a few things on that list.

Lee Stafford Chopstick Styler

chopstick styler

I have straighteners but I’m not very good at curling my hair with with them, so I’m hoping this gadget will make it easier for me.

Solei tan de Chanel

chanel

This cream bronzer  is always talked about by bloggers/vloggers and everyone seems to love it so, I will have to try this myself.

River Island Leopard print heeled boots

7630248-1-leopardprint

I have been after these for a while now and I know its summer but I think they would be perfect to brighten up Autumn and winter outfits.

U.O have a nice day over dye crewneck sweatshirt.

urban-outfitters-uo-have-a-nice-day-pink-overdye-crewneck-sweatshirt

I love baggy jumpers and the colour of this is just beautiful.

whats on your wishlist?

the karenlouise

xx

Leave a Reply

