Shopping Haul

PICT0055 (4)

I know shopping hauls are normally done on youtube, but since I don’t have youtube, I thought why not write a blog post about it instead. Normally when hauls are done everything is bought from the one shop but everything in this haul has been bought from different places.

The striped knit jumper is from Gap, it is so soft and the material is not scratchy on the skin. I think the jumper could go with mostly anything, everyone should have one in their wardrobe.

I bought these black shoes because I was looking a comfortable pair that I could wear in or out of work.

I wasn’t really looking for another pair of trainers but I kept eyeing them up when I was in the adidas shop so I just decided to get them lol and they are so comfy.

These slip on brogues are just what I needed, they go with mostly everything I put them with, plus they are so comfy.

Tanya Burr brought out some new cosmetic products and this my escape eyeshadow pallete is one of them and I’m looking forward to trying it.

I was looking for a new concealer for under my eyes and I ordered the Maybelline eye eraser concealer and I love it, I would highly recommend it to anyone.

 

the karenlouise xx

Leave a Reply

