June favourites

Hey folks here is another favourites for you, hope you have been enjoying my posts so far, and I hope you will you enjoy this post as well.

IMG_2879

Recently I bought myself a camera, I have been looking for one for a while but I took my time because I wanted to find the right camera for me. I found this Polaroid and its just perfect it does everything I need it to do.

PICT0087

I have been reading quite a lot recently and there is one set of books I have been loving and that is The Girl Online Series by Zoe Sugg. OMG they are amazing I just haven't been able to put them down, I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

PICT0088

These Adidas trainers are just so comfy,I love a good pair of trainers when I just want to be relaxed and casual and these trainers are just perfect.

PICT0089

I'm loving Lacoste touch of pink, I was looking for a fragrance for the summer and the touch of pink is just perfect with its sweet and floral elements.

PICT0090

I have all different types of makeup brushes but I recently wanted to try these oval brushes and I love them. I find they are best used with cream and liquid products , the only downside is the fact that they soak up a lot of product. So small applications work best.

PICT0091

These witch hazel masks from The Creme shop are amazing they help my breakouts so much, the witch hazel calms and heals spots which is perfect for me. I would definitely recommend them to others.

 

whats your June favourites

the karenlouise xx

Leave a Reply

